[Dota 2]Recruiting (SE Asia region)

Discussion in 'Recruitment' started by PemujaSetan, Mar 22, 2012.

  1. PemujaSetan

    PemujaSetan Well-Known Member

  2. Yve.Y

    Yve.Y Member

    Steam profile link :http://steamcommunity.com/id/XYLAR/
    Age:20
    Playing from: philippines
    How long have you played dota:1-2years
    What roles do you play: support (i have a friend mid laner)
    Preferred heroes: visage rubick sd lesh any but not warlock:) and not good at chen and enchant
     
  3. PemujaSetan

    PemujaSetan Well-Known Member

    added as well
     
  4. PemujaSetan

    PemujaSetan Well-Known Member

  5. LeeShaoran

    LeeShaoran Active Member

  6. gunqwe

    gunqwe New Member

    Steam profil link: http://steamcommunity.com/id/Gun2x
    Age: 25
    Playing from: Indonesia
    How long have you played dota: 7 years
    Individual Skill: map awareness, quick response, good communication, cover teammates
    What roles do you play: solo mid / carry
    Preferred heroes: Queen of Pain, Puck, Invoker, Timbersaw, or any carry
    Expectations from this team: getting more experience and join some tournament
    Screenshot of Win/Lose/Abandon: http://dotabuff.com/players/107861223
     
  7. mzr89

    mzr89 New Member

    i want join it. still available???
     
  8. firstblood99999

    firstblood99999 New Member

    Hi ~ I play DotA 2

    Name: Mifzal
    Country: Malaysia
    Steam name: suk a meh deek
    Age: 14
    How long have you played dota: 2/3 years from DotA 2.
    What roles do you play: Anything also can.
    Most played heroes: Butcher, Enigma, Sandking, Invoker, ES

    http://badges.steamprofile.com/profile/default/steam/76561198069346603.png

    ---------- Post added at 02:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:52 PM ----------

    add me skype runtakunka malaysia
     
  9. hvm70

    hvm70 New Member

    Experienced player LFT
    My Profile
    Role: 1/2/3/4 [Main] any role can play
    high + level
    Country: Indonesia
     
  10. ahalderninja

    ahalderninja New Member

  11. lexlim1995

    lexlim1995 New Member

  12. avaykumar0006

    avaykumar0006 New Member

    Steam name : y/avay kumar

    Age : 23

    Location : India

    Role : support / but usually i use to be in anyrole side bcoz of my experiences by watching videos and

    Years Of Dota Experience : 1 1/2 years

    Dota History :

    Using Alienwear 15 Playing 110 fps

    Mouse: logitech g502

    keybord: Dell kb216 black

    Headphone:-
    With mic : regular phone headphone
    without mic :audio technica ath-m40x for sound visual clearly for spells and foot step and Items sound for accurate prediction free

    BUT i'm still in 1500 mmr

    Add me pls for party

    http://www.dotabuff.com/players/328850892